13 parishoners to be confirmed

The Archbishop of Dublin, the Most Rev Michael Jackson, will conduct a Service of Confirmation in St Paul’s this Saturday, March 4th, at 7pm. The following are being confirmed: David Baker; Robbie Bowers; Naoise Cautley; Michael Finney; Anne McEvoy; Christopher McEvoy; Sam Mitchell; Dylan Murray; Clodagh Nash; Matthew O’Brien Holohan; Clara Ponsonby and Jennifer Quirke.  Eric Kendrick will be confirmed in St Brigid’s Stillorgan on Sunday, March 12th.